Associates




Brennian Antell





Michael Buonassisi
914-298-2455
mbuonassisi@altiumwealth.com



Geoff Garfield
914-298-2457
ggarfield@altiumwealth.com



Bradford Hotchkiss
914-298-2458
bhotchkiss@altiumwealth.com



Steve Levy
914-798-1047
slevy@altiumwealth.com



Peter Marengo
914-825-1010
pmarengo@altiumwealth.com



Anthony L. Meola





Nat Prentice CFA, CAP
914-298-2412
nprentice@altiumwealth.com



Greg Slater, CFA, CFP
914-298-1050
gslater@altiumwealth.com



Robert J. Sypher





Christopher Wolff
914-298-2454
cwolff@altiumwealth.com



 

Altelligence
Our state of the art technology helps our clients reach their financial goals.            Click Here
 
Join Our Team
Altium Wealth Management could mark a new chapter in your professional life.         Click Here
 
Recent News
Learn about what’s new at
Altium Wealth Management.