Associates




Brennian Antell, CIMA
914-798-1043
bantell@altiumwealth.com



Maria Bronzi
914-298-2458
mbronzi@altiumwealth.com



Michael Buonassisi
914-298-2455
mbuonassisi@altiumwealth.com



Michael Caruso
914-298-2451
mcaruso@altiumwealth.com



Andrea Contreras
914-298-2446
acontreras@altiumwealth.com



Anna Decina
914-798-1041
adecina@altiumwealth.com



Robert Delano
914-298-2444
rdelano@altiumwealth.com



Geoff Garfield
914-298-2457
ggarfield@altiumwealth.com



Maria Lagani
914-298-2413
mlagani@altiumwealth.com



Steven Marasco
914-298-2449
smarasco@altiumwealth.com



Peter Marengo
914-825-1010
pmarengo@altiumwealth.com



Anthony L. Meola
914-825-1039
ameola@altiumwealth.com



Nat Prentice CFA, CAP
914-298-2412
nprentice@altiumwealth.com



Conor Ryan, CFA, CFP
914-298-2425
cryan@altiumwealth.com



Stephanie Seaman
914-298-2410
sseaman@altiumwealth.com



Gregory Slater, CFA, CFP
914-298-1050
gslater@altiumwealth.com



Robert Sypher
914-298-2447
rsypher@altiumwealth.com



 

Altelligence™
Our state of the art technology helps our clients reach their financial goals.            Click Here
 
Join Our Team
Altium Wealth Management could mark a new chapter in your professional life.         Click Here
 
Recent News
Learn about what’s new at
Altium Wealth Management.